True to its modern classic soundscape, the album features performances by grammy award winners Om’Mas Keith on keys, Stephen “Thundercat” Bruner on bass, Alex Elena on drums, Stewart Cole on trumpet and Miguel Atwood Ferguson on violin. 
This 10 song conceptual album
"LOST IN TIME"  takes you through a time warp of pop, evoking moments of the past, present and future. Ernie's irresistible groove along with his diverse sound allows you to vibe out while taking you on a journey through time, literally feeling the emotion behind each song.
Stay tuned for more from Ernie Gaines and follow him on his journey through time.